Meet Our Board of Directors

Tara Zerbo Local Director

Tara Zerbo
President

Office:  509-765-3463
Mobile: 509-750-3523
email: tara@garymann.com

Tami Canfield.jpg

Tami Canfield

President-Elect

 

Office: 509.750-9006

Mobile: 509-750-9006

email: tami.canfield@whitetailproperties.com

 

Alison May.jpg

Alison May

Treasurer

 

Office:  509-750-3463

Mobile: 509-855-8819

email:   alison@garymann.com

 

Julie Johnson.jpg

Julie Johnson

Secretary

Office:  509-766-2902

Mobile: 509-989-6626

email: sellsingrantcounty@gmail.com

 

Beth Jarman.jfif

Beth Jarman

Local Director

Office:  509-765-3463

Mobile: 509-750-6250

email: cj81812@gmail.com

SherriKasparek.jpg

Sherri Kasparek

Local Director

 

Office:  509-766-2902

Mobile: 509-760-4850

email: skasparek1@hotmail.com

 

Kayla Hoffer.jpg

Kayla Hoffer
Local Director

Office:  509-771-0475
Mobile: 509-771-0475
email: khoffer@fathomrealty.com
 

Screenshot_2021-02-01 Info.png

Doug Robins
State Director
Office:  509-498-2055

Mobile: 509-750-2585
email: dougrobins12@gmail.com

medium.jpeg

Danielle Svilar

State Director

Office:  509-766-0300

mobile: 509-989-1701

email: 

Kandi Bersanti President

Kandi Bersanti

Alternate State Director

Office:  509-765-3337

mobile: 509-361-9555

email: Kbersanti@windermere.com

Kevin Burgess.webp

Kevin Burgess 

Past President

 

Office:  509-765-3337
Mobile: 50750-8097
email: realtorkrb@yahoo.com

 

JeffHS.jpg

Jeff Heimark

Affiliate Representative

 

Office:  509-765-9285
Mobile:
email: jeff@danolawfirm.com